Trainwreck – the band


SKU: jcp-cd08 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Product Description

Trainwreck – the band

8 Tracks:

  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Friend of The Devil
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Panama Red
  • Please Don’t Bury Me
  • Six Days On The Road
  • Truck Drivin’ Man
  • Willin

Guitar – John Pfeiffer, Rodney, Tom, Trombone – Tom Powell, Bass – Ron, Drums – Joe Maas, Vocals: Rodney, Tom, John

Change Sample below to a song from the list above

Play sample "After Tomorrow"  You can buy this track here or the entire CD above


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trainwreck – the band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *