John Pfeiffer – Solo Guitar 4


SKU: jcp-cd07 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

John Pfeiffer – Solo Guitar 4

Early Solo Recordings

21 Tracks:

  • After You’ve Gone
  • Ain’t She Sweet
  • Avalon
  • Big Butter & Egg Man
  • Birth of The Blues
  • Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  • Do You Know What It Means
  • Exactly Like You
  • Five Foot Two
  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  • I’m Beginning To See The Light
  • Mood Indigo
  • Once In A While
  • On The Sunny Side of The Street
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Shanty In Old Shantytown
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • When It’s Sleepy Time Down South



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Pfeiffer – Solo Guitar 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *